STAFF

 

Principal
     
Maree Furness principal@rai.school.nz Principal
Senior Management
     
Karen Davies karen.davies@rai.school.nz Teacher – Head of Primary, SENCO
Mike Wilson michael.wilson@rai.school.nz Deputy Principal – Teacher – Secondary English, Media Studies
Siobhan Skinner siobhan.skinner@rai.school.nz Teacher – Head of Secondary, Maths, Enviro, Within Schools Kahui Ako, Year 12/13 Form Teacher
Teaching Staff
     
Anna Bellerby anna.bellerby@rai.school.nz Teacher –  ORS Literacy Support, Te Reo Maori
Ann Marshall ann@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary/Secondary Food & Soft Tech, Art
Janine Sorensen janine.sorensen@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary, Year 2, 3, 4
David Macdonald david.macdonald@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary/Secondary Science, Year 11 Form Teacher
Deborah O’Dell deborah.odell@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary Year  5 & 6, Mathematics
Eli Briasco eli.briasco@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary/Secondary, NCEA English literacy, Phys Ed, Year 7/8 Form Teacher
Leigh McKinlay leigh.mckinlay@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary Year 0-2
Neil Hickling neil@rai.school.nz Teacher, ICT Technician
Paula Moore paula.moore8@rai.school.nz Teacher – Learning Support/ Special Ed
Richard Wilkins richard.wilkins@rai.school.nz School Counsellor, Careers Advisor, Teacher, Trades, Gateway
Steph Stuart steph@rai.school.nz Teacher – Secondary, Hard Tech, Phys Ed, Vocational Pathways, Year 9/10 Form Teacher
Lisa Hooker lisa.hooker@rai.school.nz Teacher – Secondary, Biology, Social Studies, Enviro
Ian Flemming ian.fleming@rai.school.nz NCEA Art – Secondary
Support Staff
     
Ben Verhoef ben@rai.school.nz Caretaker & Groundsman
Selene Turner executive.officer@rai.school.nz Financial Administrator & BOT Minute Secretary
Melanie Hewetson   Cleaner
Pauline Agnew office@rai.school.nz School Secretary & Teacher Aide
Renee Jope renee@rai.school.nz Librarian, Teacher Aide, K.E.G Facilitator & BOT Staff Trustee
Haley Kiddey haley.kiddey@rai.school.nz Teacher Aide
Debby Upsall debby@rai.school.nz Learning Support Co-Ordinator for The TOSI Kahui Ako
Teresa Hug teresa.hug@rai.school.nz Teacher Aide
Anita Stillion anita.stillion@rai.school.nz Teacher Aide