STAFF

 

Principal
     
Maree Furness principal@rai.school.nz Principal
Senior Management
     
Karen Davies karen.davies@rai.school.nz Teacher – Head of Primary, SENCO
Mike Wilson michael.wilson@rai.school.nz Deputy Principal – Teacher – Secondary English, Media Studies
Deborah O’Dell (Temporarily)   Teacher – Head of Secondary, Maths,  Teacher
Teaching Staff
     
Anna Bellerby anna.bellerby@rai.school.nz Teacher –  ORS Literacy Support, Te Reo Maori
Denise Mitchison denise.mitchison@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary/Secondary Food & Soft Technology
Janine Sorensen janine.sorensen@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary, Year 7 & 8
David Macdonald david.macdonald@rai.school.nz Teacher – Secondary Science, Teacher
Jess Massey jessica.massey@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary Year  5 & 6
Claudia Weisner claudia.weisner@rai.school.nz Teacher – Secondary, Year 9 & 10 English, Art, Social Studies Teacher
Vanessa Carver vanessa.carver@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary Year 0-2
Neil Hickling neil@rai.school.nz Teacher, ICT Technician
Paula Moore paula.moore8@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary Year 3-4, Learning Support/ Special Ed
Richard Wilkins richard.wilkins@rai.school.nz School Counsellor,  Teacher
Steph Stuart steph@rai.school.nz Teacher – Secondary, Hard Tech, Phys Ed, Vocational Pathways,  Teacher
Lisa Hooker lisa.hooker@rai.school.nz Teacher – Secondary, Biology, Social Studies, Enviro, Careers Advisor, Trades, Gateway
Ian Fleming ian.fleming@rai.school.nz NCEA Art – Secondary
Roz Freeth roz.freeth@rai.school.nz Teacher – Secondary, Physics, Agriculture & Horticulture
Support Staff
     
Shane Dearman shane.dearman@rai.school.nz Caretaker & Groundsman
Selene Turner executive.officer@rai.school.nz Financial Administrator & BOT Minute Secretary
Melanie Hewetson   Cleaner
Pauline Agnew office@rai.school.nz School Secretary & Teacher Aide
Renee Jope renee@rai.school.nz Librarian, Teacher Aide, K.E.G Facilitator & BOT Staff Trustee
Haley Kiddey haley.kiddey@rai.school.nz Teacher Aide
Debby Upsall debby@rai.school.nz Learning Support Co-Ordinator for The TOSI Kahui Ako
Teresa Hug teresa.hug@rai.school.nz Teacher Aide
Anita Stillion anita.stillion@rai.school.nz Teacher Aide