STAFF

 

Principal
Maree Furness principal@rai.school.nz Principal
Senior Management
Mike Wilson michael.wilson@rai.school.nz Deputy Principal – Teacher – Secondary English, Media Studies
Karen Davies karen.davies@rai.school.nz Teacher – Head of Primary
Lisa Hooker lisa.hooker@rai.school.nz Teacher -Head of Secondary, Secondary, Biology, Social Studies, Enviro, Careers Advisor, Trades, Gateway
Janine Sorensen janine.sorensen@rai.school.nz Teacher – Head of Secondary, Secondary, Year 7 & 8, SENCO, Within schools Kahi Ako
Teaching Staff
Vanessa Carver vanessa.carver@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary Year 0-2
Paula Moore paula.moore8@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary Year 3-4, Learning Support/ Special Ed
Jess Massey jessica.massey@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary Year  5 & 6, BOT Staff Trustee
Anna Bellerby anna.bellerby@rai.school.nz Teacher –  ORS Literacy Support, Te Reo Maori
Ian Fleming ian.fleming@rai.school.nz Teacher – NCEA Art – Secondary
Roz Freeth roz.freeth@rai.school.nz Teacher – Secondary, Physics, Agriculture & Horticulture
David Macdonald david.macdonald@rai.school.nz Teacher – Secondary Science
Denise Mitchison denise.mitchison@rai.school.nz Teacher – Primary/Secondary Food & Soft Technology
Steph Stuart steph@rai.school.nz Teacher – Secondary, Hard Tech, Phys Ed, Vocational Pathways,  Teacher
Claudia Wiesner claudia.wiesner@rai.school.nz Teacher – Secondary, Year 9 & 10 English, Art, Social Studies Teacher
Richard Wilkins richard.wilkins@rai.school.nz School Counsellor,  Teacher
Neil Hickling neil@rai.school.nz Teacher, ICT Technician
Support Staff
Shane Dearman shane.dearman@rai.school.nz Caretaker & Groundsman
Selene Turner executive.officer@rai.school.nz Executive Officer, Financial Administrator & BOT Minute Secretary
Melanie Hewetson   Cleaner
Pauline Agnew office@rai.school.nz School Secretary & Teacher Aide
Renee Jope renee@rai.school.nz Librarian, Teacher Aide, K.E.G Facilitator 
Haley Kiddey haley.kiddey@rai.school.nz Teacher Aide
Angela Krammer angela.krammer@rai.school.nz Teacher Aide
Ruth O’Sullivan ruth.osullivan@rai.school.nz Teacher Aide
Theresa Neal theresa.neal@rai.school.nz Learning Support Co-Ordinator (L.S.C)for The TOSI Kahui Ako