BOT

Board of Trustees
Maree Furness principal@rai.school.nz Principal
Aria Shallcrass aria.shallcrass@rai.school.nz Student Rep
Tania Billingsley tania@hmlnz.co.nz Parent Trustee
Jamie Knight jakankels@gmail.com Parent Trustee
Justin Morrison jam_nzloi@hotmail.com Parent Trustee
Tony O’Donnell todonnell@repco.co.nz Parent Trustee – CHAIRPERSON
Nadine Maisey ben.nadine@kinect.co.nz Parent Trustee
Gabrielle Pooley gabrielle2@gmail.com Parent Trustee
Renee Jope renee@rai.school.nz Staff Trustee